

Louis Kent President District 7

Chrissie O'Quin Vice President Personnel Chairman District 1-A

Kristin Chasteen District 1-B

Dexter Armstead District 2

Jason McCray

Public Works & Equipment Chairman

District 3

Keith Mills

District 4-A

Richard Oliveaux

Buildings & Properties

Chairman District 4-B

Michael Cheatham District 5

> Kyle Fleniken District 6

David Amrhein

Parish Manager

C. NEW BUSINESS

CALL TO ORDER

Pledge of Allegiance

Agenda Approval

Welcome

Roll Call

OLD BUSINESS

Prayer

A

В.

- Discuss/Take action if deemed necessary on Town of Clinton Bicentennial Celebration, October 5, 2024 2pm-9pm (Clinton Is Home Committee)
- 2) Discuss/Take action on repairs to Spec Garig Road Bridge (Parrish Manager)

1) Adopt minutes from the September 3, 2024 Regular Meeting

- 3) Discuss/Take action on blighted property at 4305 Cooper Lane (Parish Manager)
- 4) Discuss/Take action on blighted property at 4183 Cooper Lane (Parish Manager)

D. COMMITTEE & STAFF REPORTS

- 1) Executive Committee
- 2) Personnel Committee
- 3) Finance Committee
 - (a) Approve monthly invoices
- 4) Public Works & Equipment Committee
- 5) Buildings & Properties Committee
- 6) Administrative Matters
 - (a) Discuss reallocation of ARPA Funds in the amount of \$100,000.00
- 7) Treasurer Report
- 8) Homeland Security

E. COMMISSIONS & BOARDS

- 1) Planning & Zoning Commission
 - (a) Approve advertisement to fill two upcoming vacancies on Planning & Zoning Commission (Nikki Cheatham)
- F. PUBLIC COMMENTS (Limited to 3 minutes)

Yamesha Harris Parish Secretary-Treasurer

ADJOURN Louis Kent Police Jury President



East Feliciana Parish Police Jury

12064 Marston Street | P. O. Box 427 | Clinton, LA 70722 (225) 683-8577 phone | (225) 683-3100 fax

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

Monday, September 16, 2024 at 6:00pm East Feliciana Parish Police Jury Office 12064 Marston Street, Clinton, LA 70722 Posting Date: 5:30pm, Thursday, September 12, 2024

(Action Items)