

Louis Kent

President District 7

Chrissie O'Quin Vice President Personnel Chairman

District 1-A

Kristin Chasteen District 1-B

Dexter Armstead District 2

Jason McCray Public Works & Equipment Chairman District 3

> **Keith Mills** District 4-A

Richard Oliveaux
Buildings & Properties
Chairman
District 4-B

Michael Cheatham Personnel Chairman District 5

Kyle Fleniken *Finance Chairman*District 6

David Amrhein Parish Manager

Yamesha Harris Parish Secretary/Treasurer

East Feliciana Parish Police Jury

12064 Marston Street | P. O. Box 427 | Clinton, LA 70722 (225) 683-8577 phone | (225) 683-3100 fax

IMPORTANT PUBLIC NOTICE

The East Feliciana Parish Police Jury has changed their October 21, 2024 regular meeting to <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>October 22</u>, <u>2024</u> at 6:00pm, due to the Annual Police Jury Association Region VI Meeting. If you have any questions or would like to be placed on the agenda, please contact Parish Secretary/Treasurer Yamesha Harris at 225.683.8577 or email to <u>yamesha@efparish.org</u>

Louis Kent Police Jury President



