

Louis Kent
President
District 7

East Feliciana Parish Police Jury

12064 Marston Street | P. O. Box 427 | Clinton, LA 70722 (225) 683-8577 phone | (225) 683-3100 fax

PUBLIC HEARING AGENDA

Monday, June 17, 2024 at 5:30pm

East Feliciana Parish Police Jury Office 12064 Marston Street, Clinton, LA 70722

Posting Date: 5:30pm, Thursday, June 13, 2024

(Action Items)

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00pm

East Feliciana Parish Police Jury Office 12064 Marston Street, Clinton, LA 70722

Posting Date: 5:30pm, Thursday, June 13, 2024

(Action Items)

Chrissie O'Quin

Vice President Personnel Chairman District 1-A A. CALL TO ORDER

B. RECEIVE PUBLIC INPUT AND COMMENTS ON PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO NUISANCES ORDINANCE SEC. 10-72, ILLUSTRATIVE ENUMERATION OF NUISANCES

ADJOURN

Kristin Chasteen District 1-B

Dexter Armstead District 2

Jason McCray

Public Works & Equipment Chairman District 3

Keith Mills District 4-A

Richard Oliveaux
Buildings & Properties

Chairman
District 4-B

Michael Cheatham District 5

B. OLD BUSINESS

1) Adopt minutes from the May 20, 2024 Regular Meeting

Agenda Approval

Pledge of Allegiance

CALL TO ORDER

Welcome

Roll Call

Praver

Α.

2) Adopt minutes from the June 3, 2024 Public Hearing

3) Adopt minutes from the June 3, 2024 Regular Meeting

Kvle Fleniken

District 6

C. NEW BUSINESS

1) Take action on proposed amendment to Nuisances Ordinance Sec. 10-72, Illustrative Enumeration of Nuisances

2) Village of Wilson Voting Precinct (Juror Jason McCray)

3) Spec Garig Road Bridge (Barbara Morrow & Brenda Jenkins)

David Amrhein

Parish Manager

Yamesha Harris Parish Secretary-

Treasurer

D. COMMITTEE & STAFF REPORTS

1) Executive Committee

2) Personnel Committee

3) Finance Committee

(a) Approve monthly invoices

4) Public Works & Equipment Committee

5) Buildings & Properties Committee

6) Administrative Matters

7) Treasurer Report

8) Homeland Security

f



East Feliciana Parish Police Jury

12064 Marston Street | P. O. Box 427 | Clinton, LA 70722 (225) 683-8577 phone | (225) 683-3100 fax

Louis Kent President

- **E.** COMMISSIONS & BOARDS
 - 1) Planning & Zoning Commission
 - 2) East Feliciana Chamber of Commerce
- **F.** PUBLIC COMMENTS (Limited to 3 minutes)

Chrissie O'Quin

District 7

Vice President Personnel Chairman District 1-A ADJOURN Louis Kent

Police Jury President

Kristin Chasteen

District 1-B

Dexter Armstead

District 2

Jason McCray

Public Works & Equipment Chairman District 3

Keith Mills

District 4-A

Richard Oliveaux

Buildings & Properties Chairman District 4-B

Michael Cheatham

District 5

Kyle Fleniken

District 6

David Amrhein

Parish Manager

Yamesha Harris

Parish Secretary-Treasurer

