East Feliciana Parish Police Jury Clinton, LA Special Meeting February 3, 2025 5:30 P.M.

The special meeting of the East Feliciana Parish Police Jury was called to order on February 3, at 5:30 P.M. by Police Jury President Louis Kent. Opening prayer was offered by President Louis Kent and the Pledge of Allegiance was then led by Juror Dexter Armstead

The roll was called by Parish Secretary Yamesha Harris and the following jurors were present: Mr. Dexter Armstead, Mrs. Kristin Chasteen, Mr. Michael Cheatham, Mr. Kyle Fleniken, Mr. Louis Kent, Mr. Keith Mills, Mr. Richard Oliveaux, and Dr. Chrissie O'Quin. Mr. Jason McCray joined the meeting at 5:51pm

A motion was made by Vice President Chrissie O'Quin, seconded by Juror Michael Cheatham to approve the agenda. Motion passed.

A motion was made by Juror Kyle Fleniken, seconded by Vice President Chrissie O'Quin to adopt resolution for the reallocation of LWI Grant Funding for East Feliciana Parish to Region 9 Amite River Basin Commission. Motion passed

No public comments

A motion was made by Juror Keith Mills, seconded by Juror Dexter Armstead to adjourn.

Yamesha Harris, Parish Secretary

Louis Kent, Police Jury President