EAST FELICIANA PARISH PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

Joshua O'Quin 5/29 Chairman

Debbie Odom 11/25 Vice-Chairman

John Rouchon 9/27 Secretary

Shirley Anderson 11/24



12064 Marston Street Clinton, LA. 70722 225-683-8577 Andy Bishop 3/29

Beau Cotten 9/27

Ashley Ferguson 11/24

Martin Macdiarmid 8/26

Matthew Peterson. 8/26

PUBLIC HEARINGS

AGENDA-Tuesday, 25 June 2024 5:30p.m. Police Jury Office

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. 5:30 Receive public input concerning the increasing of minimum lot sizes for partitions of property and major developments.
- 3. 5:45 Receive public input regarding parcel west of Hwy 61 from A2 to R4 for Silos RV Park.
- 3. Close Public Hearings.

JR REGULAR MEETING AGENDA-Tuesday, 28 May 2024 6:00 p.m. Police Jury Office

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Prayer & Pledge
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Approve Agenda
- 5. Approve the 28 May 2024 Regular Meeting Minutes.
- 6. Old Business:
 - a. Discuss and make recommendation concerning the change in minimum lot size.
- b. Discuss and make recommendation concerning the rezoning for the Silos RV Park U.S. Highway 61 Jackson, La. 70748.
- 7. New Business: All maps have been advertised as per R.S. 33-113.

- a. Maps advertised & requiring Public Hearings:
- 1) Daniel Stire Wilson, Jr. map showing removal of Lot "A-1" from the remaining Northeast Portion of Lot "A" of The Daniel Stire Wilson, Jr. Property (Formerly A Portion Of The Ruth Gore Delee Estate) Located in Section 78, T-3-S, R-2-E, G.L.D. East Feliciana Parish, Louisiana, Barrett P. Smith, Surveyor.
- 2) Dain Gillen map showing a division of Lot A Henry Whitley Tract into Lot A-1 & Lot A-2 located in Section 4, T-2-S-R-2-E, G.L.D., East Feliciana Parish, L&L Land Surveying, Inc.
- 3) Alvin Tood Kelley map showing subdivision of Tract 'X' (107.80 acres) & Lot 1 (3.20 acres) into Tracts 'X-1' (53.11 acres), 'X-2' (55.19 acres) and Lot 1A (2.70 acres) located in Section 31, 32 & 41, T-3-S, R-2-E, G.L.D. East Feliciana Parish, Louisiana, Jeff Moody, Surveyor.
 - b. Maps considered under Administrative Procedures & Exceptions: None.
 - c. Other: None.
- 8. Police Jury.
- 9. Legal Advisor.
- 10. Public Comment: Note: Public Comment: Three (3) minute limit per individual.
- 11. Adjournment

JOHN ROUCHON, Secretary