EAST FELICIANA PARISH PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

Joshua O'Quin 5/29 Chairman

Debbie Odom 11/25 Vice-Chairman

John Rouchon 9/27 Secretary

Shirley Anderson 11/24



12064 MARSTON STREET CLINTON, LA. 70722 225-683-8577

Andy Bishop 3/29

Beau Cotten 9/27

Ashley Ferguson 11/24

Martin Macdiarmid 8/26

Matthew Peterson. 8/26

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA-Tuesday, 28 May 2024 6:00 p.m. Police Jury Office

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Prayer & Pledge
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Approve Agenda
- 5. Approve the 23 April 2024 Regular Meeting Minutes.
- 6. Old Business:
- 7. New Business: All maps have been advertised as per R.S. 33-113.
 - a. Maps advertised & requiring Public Hearings:
- 1) Isaac M. Mcknight map showing subdivision of Tract 1 Isaac M. Mcknight Property (Formerly Robert Gibbs Property) into Tract 1-A, Tract 1-B & Tract 1-C located in Sections 40 & 83, T-1-S, R-2-E, G.L.D. East Feliciana Parish, Louisiana, Barrett P. Smith, Surveyor
- 2) Michael Sylvester map showing a subdivision of Lot 7-C into Lots 7-C-1 & 7-C-2 located in Sections 79 & 81, T-2-S, R-2-E, G.L.D., East Feliciana Parish, Herrod Land Surveying, LLC.
- 3) Edward Posey map showing removal of Lot A-2 from Tract A located in Section 79, T-1-S, R-3-E, G.L.D. East Feliciana Parish, Louisiana, Herrod Land Surveying, LLC.
- 4) Jeffery Devall map showing a division of Tract A into Tracts A-1, A-2 and A-3 located in Sections 65, 66, 75, & 79, T-1-S, R-3-E, G.L.D., East Feliciana Parish, Legacy Surveying and Mapping, LLC.

- 5) Charles A. Lockwood map showing the re-subdivision of Tract A (11.41 acres(R)) & Tract C-1 (33.844 acres (CALC)) into Tracts C-1-A (13.04 acres) & C-1-B (30.06 acres) located in Section 11, T-4-S, R-1-E, G.L.D., East Feliciana Parish, Jeff Moody, Surveyor
 - b. Maps considered under Administrative Procedures & Exceptions: None.
- c. Other: Review rezoning package for the Silos RV Park U.S. Highway 61 Jackson, La. 70748 for Cecil Graves/ John Melancon and set a public hearing.
- 8. Police Jury.
- 9. Legal Advisor.
- 10. Public Comment: Note: Public Comment: Three (3) minute limit per individual.
- 11. Adjournment

JOHN ROUCHON, Secretary