

Louis Kent
President
District 7

Chrissie O'Quin

Vice President
District 1-A

Chris Hall

Finance Chairman District 1-B

Ronald Johnson

District 2

Jason McCray

Public Works & Equipment Chairman District 3

Keith Mills

District 4-A

Richard Oliveaux

Buildings & Properties
Chairman
District 4-B

Michael Cheatham

Personnel Chairman District 5

Kyle Fleniken

District 6

Yamesha Harris Parish Secretary Interim Parish Manager

East Feliciana Parish Police Jury

12064 Marston Street | P. O. Box 427 | Clinton, LA 70722 (225) 683-8577 phone | (225) 683-3100 fax

SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 5:00pm

East Feliciana Parish Police Jury Office
12064 Marston Street, Clinton, LA 70722

Posting Date: 1:00pm, Tuesday, July 25, 2023

(Action Items)

A. CALL TO ORDER

Welcome

Prayer

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Agenda Approval

B. OLD BUSINESS

1) Discuss/Take action on repairs to Midway Road

C. NEW BUSINESS

- Gas District #2 request Letter of Support for PHMSA Natural Gas Distribution Infrastructure Safety and Modernization Grant Program to Replace all PVC Pipe (approximately 90 miles), \$20,000,000.00 (Michael Bradford)
- Gas District #2 request Letter of Support for PHMSA Natural Gas Distribution Infrastructure Safety and Modernization Grant Program to Replace 50% of PVC Pipe, \$10,000,000.00 (Michael Bradford)
- 3) Gas District #2 request Letter of Support for PHMSA Natural Gas Distribution Infrastructure Safety and Modernization Grant Program to Replace 25% of PVC Pipe, \$5,000,000.00 (Michael Bradford)

D. COMMITTEE & STAFF REPORTS

- 1) Executive Committee
- 2) Personnel Committee
- 3) Finance Committee
- 4) Public Works & Equipment Committee
- 5) Buildings & Properties Committee
- 6) Administrative Matters
- 7) Treasurer Report
- 8) Homeland Security

E. COMMISSIONS & BOARDS

- 1) Planning & Zoning Commission
- 2) East Feliciana Chamber of Commerce

F. PUBLIC COMMENTS (Limited to 3 minutes)

ADJOURN

Louis Kent

Police Jury President

