

Louis Kent
President
District 7

Chrissie O'Quin
Vice President

District 1-A

Chris Hall Finance Chairman District 1-B

Ronald Johnson District 2

Jason McCray Public Works & Equipment Chairman District 3

Keith MillsDistrict 4-A

Richard Oliveaux
Buildings & Properties
Chairman
District 4-B

Michael Cheatham Personnel Chairman District 5

Kyle FlenikenDistrict 6

Jody Moreau Parish Manager

Yamesha Harris Parish Secretary East Feliciana Parish Police Jury

12064 Marston Street | P. O. Box 427 | Clinton, LA 70722 (225) 683-8577 phone | (225) 683-3100 fax

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

Monday, September 19, 2022 at 6:00pm East Feliciana Parish Police Jury Office 12064 Marston Street, Clinton, LA 70722

Posting Date: 2:30 p.m., Friday, September 16, 2022

(Action Items)

A. CALL TO ORDER

Welcome Prayer Pledge of Allegiance Roll Call Agenda Approval

B. OLD BUSINESS

1) Adopt minutes from the September 6, 2022 Regular Meeting

C. NEW BUSINESS

1) Cooperative Endeavor Agreement with East Feliciana Assessor's Office for shared generator usage

- 2) Renew agreement with Stericycle for medical waste disposal at Health Unit
- 3) Approve advertisement for Financial Advisor
- 4) Approve advertisement for a Receptionist

D. COMMITTEE & STAFF REPORTS

1) Executive Committee

- (a) Recommendation to approve Hazard Mitigation Projects
- 2) Personnel Committee
- 3) Finance Committee
 - (a) Approve monthly invoices
- 4) Public Works & Equipment Committee
- 5) Buildings & Properties Committee
- 6) Administrative Matters
- 7) Treasurer Report
 - (a) August Report
- 8) Homeland Security

E. COMMISSIONS & BOARDS

- 1) Planning & Zoning Commission
- 1) East Feliciana Chamber of Commerce

F. PUBLIC COMMENTS (Limited to 3 minutes)

ADJOURN Louis Kent

Police Jury President

